Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Text Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

February 18, 2013

CHSAA All-League Teams

Last Thursday, The Catholic High School Athletic Association (CHSAA) announced its Player and Coach of the Year along with its first, second and third All-League Teams. Here is a list of the all of the players and coach honored.


  • Jon Severe, Sr., Christ the King

    Coach of the Year

  • Tim Philp, Archbishop Stepinac

    First Team

  • Khadeen Carrington, Jr., Bishop Loughlin
  • Shavar Newkirk, Jr., Cardinal Hayes
  • Jordan Fuchs, Sr., Christ the King
  • Josh James, Sr., Archbishop Stepinac
  • Mike Williams, Jr., Bishop Loughlin
  • C.J. Davis, Jr., Archbishop Molloy

    Second Team

  • Luis Santos, So., St. Raymond
  • Chaz Watler, Sr., Archbishop Molloy
  • Matt Ryan, So., Iona Prep
  • George Lambert, Sr., Xaverian
  • Chris Robinson, Jr., Cardinal Hayes
  • Jermaine Bishop, So., Holy Cross

    Third Team

  • Tyler Wilson, Sr., Cardinal Hayes
  • Malik Harmon, Sr., Christ the King
  • Mustafa Jones, Jr., Cardinal Hayes
  • Troy Ferguson, Jr., St. Raymond
  • Marko Kozul, Sr., Archbishop Molloy
  • Michael Fields, Jr., St. Francis Prep

  • Illinois NEWS


    Latest Headlines:

    Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
    Site-specific editorial/photos OrangeandBlueNews.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
    About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

    Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.